sabbia-2210-3-bedrooms-all-in-suite SABBIA 2210 - 3 BEDROOMS ALL IN SUITE

SABBIA 2210 - 3 BEDROOMS ALL IN SUITE | Playa del Carmen Vacation Rental

 

SABBIA CONDOS: IS LOCATED IN PLAYA DEL CARMEN THE HEART OF THE RIVIERA MAYA, MEXICO IS A NEW BOUTIQUE LIFE STYLE BUILDING TO ENJOY YOUR LITTLE PARADISE. SABBIA CONDOS IS THE BEST CONDOMINIUM BUILDING IN TOWN. FROM SABBIA IT IS EASY TO ACCESS TO THE BEACH (MAMITAS & KOOL BEACH CLUBS). THE FAMOUS 5TA AVENIDA WITH ALL ITS RESTAURANTS IS ONLY A FEW STEPS.



This building offers a hugh and amazing pool with pool chairs and great common areas to enjoy the gardens. There is nothing like this building in the downtown area.You also can do your workout at the gym or play pool in the game room. The game room is used as a media center as well. The building has an underground parking area. It won`t be a problem if you have two cars.

The apartment has 3 bedrooms all in suite UP TO 10 PEOPLE, VERY COMFORTABLE FOR EVERYONE ON GROUND FLOOR. DIRECT ACCESS TO THE POOL, BIG BALCONY AND BBQ GRILL

SABBIA CONDOS IS THE BUILDING IN THE DOWNTOWN AREA THAT GIVES YOU THE MOST FOR YOUR MONEY. IT IS A GREAT OPTION WHETHER YOU WANT TO SPEND A WEEK OR WANT TO LIVE THERE FULL TIME. YOU CAN RENT IT FOR 3 NIGHTS, PER WEEK, PER MONTH.

Stay in this comfortable and great apartment.

APARTMENT:

MAIN BEDROOM:

• 1 King Size Bed

• Safe Box

• LED TV

SECOND BEDROOM:

• 2 Double beds

• LED TV

THIRD BEDROOM:

• 2 Double beds

• Free Wireless Internet in the condo

• Fully Furnished

• Fully equipped (all lines and towels are provided)

• Fully equipped Kitchen (Blender- Coffe Maker - Microwave - Refrigerator- Toaster)

• Flat Screen HDTV

• DVD

• Washer & Dryer

• BBQ

• Ceiling Fans

• SKY satellital

• Water Heater

• Minisplits Air Conditioning

• Granite Counter Top

• Storage Room

• Marble Floors

BUILDING FACILITIES:

• ELEVATOR

• GYM

• SOLARIUM

• UNDERGROUND GARAGE

• AMAZING SWIMMING POOL & 2 JACUZZIS

• PLAY- ROOM WITH POOL TABLE & AIR HOCKEY

• SECURITY 24/7

PLEASE DON´T HESITATE TO CONTACT US.

WE DON`T JUST RENT WE CREATE EXPERIENCES FOR YOU.

  Nightly
September 01 - December 19, 2018 $220
December 20 - January 06, 2019 $500
January 07 - April 13, 2019 $280
April 14 - April 20, 2019 $350
April 21 - June 30, 2019 $220
July 01 - August 31, 2019 $230
September 01 - December 19, 2019 $220
  • 3 Bedrooms
    Beds: 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 3 Full beds
    3½ Baths
  • Air Conditioning
    Balcony
    GYM
  • High Speed Internet
    Sleeps: 10
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

10 10

Overall Rating:

4.1 4.1
Excellent
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/16/2017
This my second time staying at this complex. Everything is near by, amenities are great.the apartment has a very good size always clean. Alejandro was the person who take care of my family. He has a great customer service available anto time we needed.
Manager Response: 05/22/2017

Response from Playa Moments

Good afternoon Carlos, Thank you for your evaluation & comments. It was a pleasure to host you again on our beautiful condos and even more important that you enjoyed your vacations in full by having everything you need to feel confortable. We hope we get the opportunity to host you again in the future. Warm regards from Playa Moments' team!
April 2017 Stay
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 04/18/2017
Kevin Bernard

needs improvement

Vacación
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/15/2017
Mary L.
Todo muy bien instalaciones limpias y muy cómodas. Sugiero mayores convenios con establecimientos de la región.
Condo bien situé
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 02/16/2017
Le complexe Sabbia est très bien situé, très bien entretenu et Playamoments est une équipe très professionnelle et très accommodante. Notre arrivée en soirée ne fut pas un problème et nous avons facilement complété les formalités d'arrivée le lendemain de notre arrivée. Le condo était spacieux et propre. Playamoments n'a pas hésité à combler ce qui manquait pour nos besoins avec 3 jeunes enfants. Bravo au personnel.
Manager Response: 03/22/2017

Response from Playa Moments

Merci Michel, il a eté un vrai plaisir d'avoir vous recu dans notre condo. On travaille tojours pour assurer le confort de notre clients. Serait un plaaisir de vous recevoir nouvellement ici a Playa del Carmen. Salut de Playa Moments
Satisfied
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 02/14/2017
Fernanda G.
Como observaciones:
1. Se debe de indicar que es un lugar de descanso y no de fiesta, para evitar problemas ya que nosotros éramos un grupo de 10 personas y es difícil controlar el volumen de la voz de todos y es muy molesto que a las 9pm ya te estén llamando la atención por el ruido, más cuando te amenazan con multas pero hay otros apartamentos con un ruido peor.
2. El internet estuvo muy mal, en todos los días nos fue imposible tener una buena conexión.
3.Deben de considerar fumigar el lugar ya que es muy molesto que estén apareciendo cucarachas en la casa.
Great but they owe me $100 dlls.
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 10/21/2016
Mishelle I.
Everything was amazing, the only bad experience i had (and still haven´t solved) is that in the initial reservation i asked for an extra bed, and i paid for it $100.dlls, a few weeks before i send an e-mail asking for a possible refound because we wouldn't need it anymore, and they told me, i´d get the refound after 6 to 8 days.. i asked for it october 7 and still haven't got an answer.
Manager Response: 11/04/2016

Response from Playa Moments

Hi Mishelle, it was a pleasure to have you with us, refunds from our back to yours take a couple of days to reflect as they are international, sorry for the delay but its something that is out of our power and has already been refunded. It's a bit of a shame that for this technical reason your review was low in the service as everything was amazing and we did issue the refund. We certainly hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back, kind regards from the Playa Moments team!
Verano en Sabbia
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 08/11/2016
Como cada año rentamos en Sabbia durante todo el mes de julio. Este año hemos tenido a la mejor concierge en mucho tiempo, Nancy es excelente, siempre atenta y preocupada por nuestra comodidad. Sin duda una gran persona

Como sugerencia, las cortinas y él área de la cocina, en especial la estufa se encuentran realmente descuidadas y percudidas, lo que hace incómoda la estancia.
Manager Response: 09/18/2016

Response from Playa Moments

Gracias Enrique por elegirnos como cada año. Que pena que no nos aviso durante la estancia de su incomodidad. Tenemos unos productos especiales que renuevan la estufa, lamentablemente el departamento tiene rentas constantemente y por esta razón no se bloqueo para darle el mantenimiento correctivo, con todo gusto lo hubiéramos hecho durante su estancia de haber sabido que tanto le incomodaba las manchas de la estufa. Gracias por elegirnos. Un saludo cordial, Karina
Excelente apto, bien localizado...mala experiencia con Gerente.
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/11/2016
Paola H.
Estuve con mi familia (un grupo de 7 en total) en Sabbia, es un edificio bien conservado. El apto cuenta con todo lo necesario, es cómodo, y todo funciona bien. Tiene una agradable piscina. y en general cumple con todo lo que describen en la web.
Nuestro único y mayor inconveniente, fue con la asignación de nuestro apto, porque cuando llegamos nos dieron una unidad al lado (1mt de separación) de una construcción, y esto nunca nos lo advirtieron. Quién quiere ir de descanso en vacaciones a estar cerca de un ruido de construcción? La empleada del aseo, en su amabilidad y pensando en nosotros como clientes, quiso ofrecernos algo mejor, y nos entregó las llaves de otro apto para que estuviéramos más cómodos. Se lo agradecimos muchísimo. Nos instalamos, pero a la mañana siguiente, llegó el encargado Victor, a decirnos que teníamos que desocupar !!!! Ya habíamos mercado, desempacado las 8 maletas y estábamos listos para empezar nuestro paseo... pero no pudimos. Perdimos toda una mañana volviendo a empacar y guardar todo para movernos a otra unidad... para resolver un problema que había sido culpa de gerencia y no de nosotros los clientes. La falta de comunicación y de coordinación no teníamos porqué pagarla nosotros. Pero así fue.
Nos instalamos en otro apto, y hasta hoy, seguimos esperando las 2 botellas de Tequila que VICTOR prometió darnos como un detalle por las incomodidades ocasionadas... pero esto tampoco lo cumplió. Mucho qué desear en cuanto a la Atención al cliente de parte de un gerente.
May 2016 Stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/28/2016
Laura Gracia

Excelente lugar para vacaciones. El departamento es amplio y muy acogedor, tiene todo lo que uno necesita. La ubicación es excelente, cerca de todo. Recomiendo ampliamente el lugar.

vacaciones de fin de año
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 01/07/2016
Los condominios Estan a cuadra y media de la 5ta avenida. Se ve mejor en foto de lo que es en la realidad. La alberca es muy pequeña para todos los departamentos que hay y son muy pocos los camastros para poder asolearse además por el tipo de construcción da muy poco tiempo el sol en la alberca. Los departamentos están bien pero se tapan muchos los baños. La gente de limpieza es muy amable y dejan load paramentos limpios y todo bien ordenado.
Manager Response: 01/09/2016

Response from Playa Moments

Hola Santos, fue un placer recibirlos durante su estancia. Todos los departamentos están exactamente como se anuncian. El edificio de Sabbia es un una construcción cerrada para la seguridad de todos los huéspedes. La piscina esta ubicada en el centro del condominio para comodidad de los huéspedes y para que todos los huéspedes tengan una linda vista. Diciembre es la temporada mas ocupada del año y ningún condominio cuenta con alberca suficiente mente grande para todos los departamentos, Playa del Carmen es un destino con hermosas playas donde uno puede disfrutar del sol todo el día. Durante su estancia cuenta con un concierge personal, cualquier problema puede ser solucionado al instante siempre y cuando seamos notificados al momento, los baños del departamento no soportan que ningún papel sea tirado en ellos. Al tirar papel dentro de los unidores causan que los baños se tapen y no funcionen correctamente. Esperamos que pueda regresar pronto y podamos sobre pasar sus expectativas. Saludos Cordiales del equipo de Playa Moments.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!